logo

 

pd_name_redhouse_455

 "Opening Hearts and Minds"

  phone_23 

01788 817255

You Are Here: Home » Activities
Activities

Activities

Our Regular Activities at Red House

Creative Mobility session

Methodist Church Service

At Red House - every 4 weeks on Tuesday at 11am*. Dates: 12-Jan, 09-Feb, 08-Mar, 05-Apr, 03-May, 31-May, 28-Jun, 26-Jul, 23-Aug, 20-Sep, 18-Oct, 29-Nov, 27-Dec

Singing and Music

With Mike White - monthly at 6.30pm*. Dates: Tues 19-Jan, Fri 19-Feb, Mon 21-Mar, Tue 19-Apr, Tue 17-May, Thu 23-Jun, Tue 19-Jul, Mon 22-Aug, Mon 19-Sep, Mon 17-Oct, Tue 15-Nov, Wed 21-Dec

Creative Mobility

Exercise programme with Tim Tandy - 4 weekly on Thursdays at 2pm*. Dates: 21-Jan, 18-Feb, 17-Mar, 14-Apr, 12-May, 09-Jun, 07-Jul, 04-Aug, 01-Sep, 29-Sep, 27-Oct, 24-Nov, 22-Dec

Reminiscence

With Sarah - monthly on Tuesdays at 11am*. Dates: 5-Jan, 2-Feb, 1-Mar, 5-Apr, 3-May, 7-Jun, 5-Jul, 9-Aug, 6-Sep, 4-Oct, 1-Nov, 6-Dec

*Updated for 2016. Please note that the above dates are subject to change. If you are making a special journey please call us to check first.

Folding laundry - a meaningful life activityPlaying dominoes

Other Regular Activities

These include:

  • Baking every Saturday afternoon
  • Dominoes
  • Meaningful life activities, such as folding washing, woodwork or gardening
  • Manicures
  • Bingo
  • Trips to Sainsburys for coffee
  • Walks to the local shops




Review us Review Red House Rugby on NHS Choices